TBDA Presidents

1983-1988 Jerry Myers

1988-1989 Richard Hedges

1989-1990 Rick Morrison

1990-1992 Dennis Hawkins

1993 Clarence Sisco

1994-1996 Dr. Kurt Ochsner

1996-1997 Dennis Hartman

1998-1999 Don Alcorn

1999-2003 Charlie Hess

2004 Preston Smith

2005 – 2010 Greg Khunke

2010-2012 Doug Hardesty

2012-2019 Shane Bevel

2019-Present Robert Dorn


2019 Gun Dog of the Year

Congratulations to the Tulsa Bird Dog Club’s 2019 Gun Dog of the Year, Sis, Owner/Handler James Parnell. Puppy of the Year, Boomer, Owner/Handler Tom Alexander. Handler of the Year, James Parnell.

Read More ›

TBDA Meetings

Meetings will be held at 7:00 P.M. on the 4th Tuesday of each month, except for June and July, at the Bass Pro Shop in Broken Arrow.

Read More ›

Monthly Meeting Reminder

Our March 24th meeting at Bass Pro has been cancelled due to concern about the coronavirus. With the older population, health compromised with heart conditions, high blood pressure, diabetes, etc., being in the most danger, it seems a reasonable move. And it will save us all from taking grief from the wife if we went. See you soon. Bob Dorn

Read More ›